Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Themes include: boys who suck, setting things on fire, dancing, drinking, and stress-inducing romances.

“I Like That,” Sistar

Best lyrics: “Go away, go drink alcohol or drink milk / I don’t care who you flirt with, with those hotshot lips / Play boy, you’re famous for that”

Starship Entertainment / Via youtube.com

“Fire Truck,” NCT 127

Best lyrics: “Don’t be shy (like this) / A lukewarm atmosphere, no thanks /
After I set my shaking, heated backseat on fire, we’re on it / We get lit”

SM Entertainment / Via youtube.com

“L.I.E,” EXID

Best lyrics: “Your acting deserves an award for best actor and more / […] / I pray that you keep this up until you die and go to hell”

Banana Culture / Via youtube.com

“Why,” Taeyeon

Best lyrics: “The world isn’t all about trying to catch up / Even if I walk all day, the same landscape will never been seen / I wrote on white paper, why,
my heart smears like ink”

Also check out “Starlight,” her recent collab with Dean.

SM Entertainment / Via youtube.com


View Entire List ›

First published here: http://j.mp/2aig1jw

