Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Booze! Merriment! Thousands of Drowzees! Beach House playing gently in the background!

Drowzee

Drowzee

My first Drowzee was spotted as I was awaiting my cab to the festival grounds. I didn’t know it then, but this Drowzee was portentious of things to come.

Bob Marshall

Gastly

Gastly

Immediately upon entering the festival grounds, I came face to face with this Gastly. As if you needed your porta-potty experience to be even more terrifying.

Bob Marshall

Drowzee

Drowzee

Dancing to Car Seat Headrest. He seemed a little drunk, considering how early we were in the festival.

Bob Marshall

Zubat

Zubat

Rocking out to Chicago’s Twin Peaks. I accidentally transferred him right after catching.

Bob Marshall


View Entire List ›

First published here: http://j.mp/29LMES5

